Latest

latest

CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077 15 Minutes Gameplay Goes Live Common Have A Look

CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077 15 Minutes Gameplay Goes Live

Friday, August 30, 2019

/ by Theo Mason

  • CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077 15 Minutes Gameplay Goes Live Common Have A Look
  • CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077 15 Minutes Gameplay


The Cyberpunk 2077 livestream is live right now, it started underway at 8 pm CEST/2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific today, and n available on CD Projekt Red's Twitch and Mixer channels. 
While sites like Gamespot and IGN is streaming it live on their Youtube channels
Will you be seeing the 15 minutes live gameplay stream? what are you waiting for? Join the team IGN will be streaming it live on their youtube channel. You can now join the conversation going on here and enjoy the stream.

Don't Miss
© all rights reserved @2019